Pat Michaud, CPA, MSA
Managing Partner
pmichaud@nmccpas.com

Erik D. Nadeau, CPA, MBA
Partner
enadeau@nmccpas.com

Derek Gervais, CPA
Partner
dgervais@nmccpas.com

Andy Buzzell, CPA
Senior Manager
abuzzell@nmccpas.com

Kathleen Livollen, CPA
Senior Manager & QuickBooks Pro Advisor
kathleen@nmccpas.com

Bob Barton, CPA
Manager
bbarton@nmccpas.com

Jessica Giandrea, CPA
Manager
jgiandrea@nmccpas.com

Krista Sincyr, CPA
Manager
ksincyr@nmccpas.com

Steve Falco, CPA
Manager
sfalco@nmccpas.com

Luanne Hovey, CPA
Audit Supervisor
lhovey@nmccpas.com

Karl Foss, CPA
Senior Accountant
kfoss@nmccpas.com

Don Roberts
Staff Accountant
droberts@nmccpas.com

Janet Audette
Staff Accountant
jaudette@nmccpas.com

Jennifer Strode
Staff Accountant
jennifer@nmccpas.com

Kacie Jensen
Staff Accountant
kjensen@nmccpas.com

Susan Simpson, CPA
Staff Accountant
ssimpson@nmccpas.com

Lauren Averill
Firm Administrator, Bookkeeper
lauren@nmccpas.com

Laura Soule
Bookkeeper
lsoule@nmccpas.com

Marcus Hall
Bookkeeper & Front Office
mhall@nmccpas.com

Mary Madore
Administrative assistant
mmadore@nmccpas.com