Partners

Pat Michaud, CPA, MSA
Managing Partner
pmichaud@nmccpas.com
Erik D. Nadeau, CPA, MBA
Partner
enadeau@nmccpas.com
Derek Gervais, CPA
Partner
dgervais@nmccpas.com

Management

Reg Perry, CPA
Director of Business Transitions and Valuations
rperry@nmccpas.com
Andy Buzzell, CPA
Senior Manager
abuzzell@nmccpas.com
Rebecca Hayward, CPA
Senior Manager
rhayward@nmccpas.com
Jessica Giandrea, CPA
Senior Manager
jgiandrea@nmccpas.com
Krista Sincyr, CPA
Manager
ksincyr@nmccpas.com
Rhonda Emerson, CPA
Manager
remerson@nmccpas.com
Steve Falco, CPA
Manager
sfalco@nmccpas.com

Staff

Luanne Hovey, CPA
Audit Supervisor
lhovey@nmccpas.com
Karl Foss, CPA
Senior Accountant
kfoss@nmccpas.com
Jenni Foster
Senior Accountant
jfoster@nmccpas.com
Don Roberts
Staff Accountant
droberts@nmccpas.com
Janet Audette
Staff Accountant
jaudette@nmccpas.com
Jennifer Strode
Staff Accountant
jennifer@nmccpas.com
Kacie Jensen, EA
Senior Accountant
kjensen@nmccpas.com
Susan Simpson, CPA
Staff Accountant
ssimpson@nmccpas.com
Tiara Nile
Staff Accountant
tnile@nmccpas.com
Lauren Averill
Firm Administrator, Bookkeeper
lauren@nmccpas.com
Kathleen Livollen, CPA
Senior QuickBooks Pro Advisor
kathleen@nmccpas.com
Laura Soule
Bookkeeper
lsoule@nmccpas.com
Marcus Hall
Bookkeeper & Front Office
mhall@nmccpas.com
Kerryann Davis
Administrative Assistant
kdavis@nmccpas.com